You are looking for support for a project, a new design or strategy?
heckerconsult° provides counsel. We don‘t just work on your project. We work through every last part of it. We work things out! Therefor we are generalists with valuable contacts to the best in the field. These talents can be found in abundance – either in our Co-Working Space AHA-Factory or in our pool of
carefully selected specialists.

What’s in it for you? The following slides will show you just that.
heckerconsult°
With us corporate design never gets old. Daimler Real Estate’s portfolio proofs that. Since 2012 we not only design but also produce it. By doing so we interpret the design guidelines contemporarily. This way Daimler’s portfolio is well-received all around.
Daimler Real Estate
„We do everything for ATLAS.ti!“: business operations and strategy consulting, corporate identity, website relaunch, a new online shop, as well as communications and sales – worldwide. ATLAS.ti’s case demonstrates what defines us: the big picture and competence across-the-board. And better outcomes.
ATLAS.ti
How do you bring an actual place to the Internet? By using strategic consulting, a new website, SEO, SEM and a fitting design. In other words: By having a lot of fun and knowing the place better than any city guide could ever do.
Potsdamer Platz
The Literaturwerkstatt fosters literature. And we lend a hand. With a new Corporate Identity and consulting on every level. In particular we design everything for them from flyers to logos – for all their events and formats. One example is the poetry festival or the media platform lyrikline which we have also progammed.
Literaturwerkstatt Berlin
We see organizational consulting as an influencing factor for the entire organization. And that’s for your best. This way the real solutions come to light: In the case of our client, tax counseling firm Treuhand GmbH, it began with a change of management and the IT’s performance. Then change came to human resources. And it was a success.
Treuhand Hannover GmbH
How do you standardize success? We advised UBS in matters of Change Management processes and unitized them. We coached trainers inside UBS and established an online business game. Now there are new Lean Management standards in line with Lean Six Sigma. In case you’re wondering „what is Lean Six Sigma?“, just ask us. The coffee is on us.
UBS
Your Consumers should notice: „There is someone who really cares about me!“ A fitting customer relationship database (e-CRM) is suitable for achieving just that. How does it work? Our e-CRM work for BDZV shows: research, detailed analysis, technical advice, implementation and contracts – and satisfied customers.
Bundesverband DeutscherZeitungsverleger e.V. (BDZV)
Young professionals want to be taken care of. So do customers! We provided Germany’s number one manager mill EMST with a new corporate identity and a new, perfectly adjusted e-CRM to show their students how it’s done.
European School of Management and Technology (ESMT)
heckerconsult°
You want to achieve the same? Or even more? For yourself and your customers? Then give us a call:

 +49 30 68 00 78 - 40 

For additional detailed cases you may have a look on our references. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

heckerconsult°

You are looking for support for a project, a new design or strategy?
heckerconsult° provides counsel. We don‘t just work on your project. We work through every last part of it. We work things out! Therefor we are generalists with valuable contacts to the best in the field. These talents can be found in abundance – either in our Co-Working Space AHA-Factory or in our pool of
carefully selected specialists.

What’s in it for you? The following slides will show you just that.

Daimler Real Estate

With us corporate design never gets old. Daimler Real Estate’s portfolio proofs that. Since 2012 we not only design but also produce it. By doing so we interpret the design guidelines contemporarily. This way Daimler’s portfolio is well-received all around.

ATLAS.ti

„We do everything for ATLAS.ti!“: business operations and strategy consulting, corporate identity, website relaunch, a new online shop, as well as communications and sales – worldwide. ATLAS.ti’s case demonstrates what defines us: the big picture and competence across-the-board. And better outcomes.

Potsdamer Platz

How do you bring an actual place to the Internet? By using strategic consulting, a new website, SEO, SEM and a fitting design. In other words: By having a lot of fun and knowing the place better than any city guide could ever do.

Literaturwerkstatt Berlin

The Literaturwerkstatt fosters literature. And we lend a hand. With a new Corporate Identity and consulting on every level. In particular we design everything for them from flyers to logos – for all their events and formats. One example is the poetry festival or the media platform lyrikline which we have also progammed.

Treuhand Hannover GmbH

We see organizational consulting as an influencing factor for the entire organization. And that’s for your best. This way the real solutions come to light: In the case of our client, tax counseling firm Treuhand GmbH, it began with a change of management and the IT’s performance. Then change came to human resources. And it was a success.

UBS

How do you standardize success? We advised UBS in matters of Change Management processes and unitized them. We coached trainers inside UBS and established an online business game. Now there are new Lean Management standards in line with Lean Six Sigma. In case you’re wondering „what is Lean Six Sigma?“, just ask us. The coffee is on us.

Bundesverband DeutscherZeitungsverleger e.V. (BDZV)

Your Consumers should notice: „There is someone who really cares about me!“ A fitting customer relationship database (e-CRM) is suitable for achieving just that. How does it work? Our e-CRM work for BDZV shows: research, detailed analysis, technical advice, implementation and contracts – and satisfied customers.

European School of Management and Technology (ESMT)

Young professionals want to be taken care of. So do customers! We provided Germany’s number one manager mill EMST with a new corporate identity and a new, perfectly adjusted e-CRM to show their students how it’s done.

You want to achieve the same? Or even more? For yourself and your customers? Then give us a call:

+49.30.68 00 78 – 40

For additional detailed cases you may have a look on our references. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei einem Projekt, ein neues Design oder eine Strategie?

heckerconsult° berät Sie dabei. Wir setzen uns dran, setzen es um und oben noch einen drauf! Egal, ob Ihr Vorhaben klein oder riesig ist. Dafür sind wir Generalisten mit Kontakten zu den Besten. Die tummeln sich im von uns gegründeten Co-Working Space AHA-Factory. Oder in unserem Pool handverlesener Spezialisten.

Was dabei für Sie herauskommt, zeigen die Beispiele auf den folgenden Slides.
heckerconsult°
Mit uns wird Corporate Design nie langweilig. Das zeigt die Daimler Real Estate Jahresbroschüre, die wir seit 2012 gestalten und produzieren. In ihr interpretieren wir die Designvorgaben zeitgemäß. So kommt Daimlers Portfolio an.
Daimler Real Estate
„Für ATLAS.ti machen wir alles!“: Business Operations und Strategieberatung, Corporate Identity, Website-Relaunch, ein neuer Shop sowie Kommunikation und Sales – weltweit. Der Case von ATLAS.ti zeigt was bei uns zählt: Ganzheitlichkeit und Kompetenz in allen Bereichen. Und Ergebnisse – bessere.
ATLAS.ti
Wie bringt man einen Ort ins Internet? Mit strategischer Beratung, neuer Website, SEO, SEM und einem passenden Design. In anderen Worten: Mit Spaß an der Sache und Ortskenntnis, die jeden Stadtführer alt aussehen lässt!
Potsdamer Platz
Die Literaturwerkstatt fördert Literatur. Und wir packen mit an. Mit neuer Corporate Identity und Beratung auf allen Ebenen. Aber vor allem gestalten wir vom Flyer bis zum Logo alles – für sämtliche Veranstaltungen und Formate, zum Beispiel das poesiefestival. Und die Audioplattform lyrikline haben wir auch programmiert.
Literaturwerkstatt Berlin
Unsere Organisationsberatung betrifft immer das ganze Unternehmen. Und das zu Ihrem Besten. Denn so kommen die wirklichen Lösungen zum Vorschein:
Für die Steuerberater der Treuhand GmbH ging es erst um einen Führungswechsel und Performance in der IT. Dann ums Personalwesen. Und am Ende zum Erfolg.
Treuhand Hannover GmbH
Wie wird Wandel Standard? Die UBS haben wir dafür bei Change Management Prozessen beraten und diese vereinheitlicht. Wir schulten UBS-interne Trainer und haben ein Online-Planspiel etabliert.
Jetzt herrschen neue Lean Management Standards nach Lean Six Sigma. Falls Sie jetzt denken „Was ist Lean Six Sigma?“, fragen Sie uns gerne im Gespräch. Der Kaffee geht auf uns.
UBS
Ihre Kunden sollen merken: „Da beschäftigt sich jemand mit mir, der mich auch wirklich kennt!“ Eine passende Customer-Relationship-Datenbank (e-CRM) erreicht genau das. Wie, zeigt unsere e-CRM-Arbeit für den BDZV: Recherche, detaillierte Analyse, technische Beratung, Umsetzung, Verträge – und zufriedene Kunden.
Bundesverband DeutscherZeitungsverleger e.V. (BDZV)
Nachwuchs will gepflegt werden. Kunden auch. Mit neuer Corporate Identity und neuem, perfekt angepasstem e-CRM hat DIE Schmiede für Führungskräfte in Deutschland ESMT nun die Werkzeuge zur Hand, um den Managern von morgen genau das beizubringen.
European School of Management and Technology (ESMT)
heckerconsult°
Sie wollen auch? Und noch mehr? Für Sie und Ihre Kunden?

Dann klingeln Sie durch: +49 30 68 00 78 - 40

Weitere detaillierte Cases finden Sie unter Referenzen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

heckerconsult°

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei einem Projekt, ein neues Design oder eine Strategie?

 heckerconsult° berät Sie dabei. Wir setzen uns dran, setzen es um und oben noch einen drauf! Egal, ob Ihr Vorhaben klein oder riesig ist. Dafür sind wir Generalisten mit Kontakten zu den Besten. Die tummeln sich im von uns gegründeten Co-Working Space AHA-Factory. Oder in unserem Pool handverlesener Spezialisten.

 Was dabei für Sie herauskommt, zeigen die Beispiele auf den folgenden Slides.

Daimler Real Estate

Mit uns wird Corporate Design nie langweilig. Das zeigt die Daimler Real Estate Jahresbroschüre, die wir seit 2012 gestalten und produzieren. In ihr interpretieren wir die Designvorgaben zeitgemäß. So kommt Daimlers Portfolio an.

ATLAS.ti

„Für ATLAS.ti machen wir alles!“: Business- Operations und Strategieberatung, Corporate Identity, Website-Relaunch, ein neuer Shop sowie Kommunikation und Sales – weltweit. Der Case von ATLAS.ti zeigt was bei uns zählt: Ganzheitlichkeit und Kompetenz in allen Bereichen. Und Ergebnisse – bessere.

Potsdamer Platz

Wie bringt man einen Ort ins Internet? Mit strategischer Beratung, neuer Website, SEO, SEM und einem passenden Design. In anderen Worten: Mit Spaß an der Sache und Ortskenntnis, die jeden Stadtführer alt aussehen lässt!

Literaturwerkstatt Berlin

Die Literaturwerkstatt fördert Literatur. Und wir packen mit an. Mit neuer Corporate Identity und Beratung auf allen Ebenen. Aber vor allem gestalten wir vom Flyer bis zum Logo alles – für sämtliche Veranstaltungen und Formate, zum Beispiel das poesiefestival. Und die Audioplattform lyrikline haben wir auch programmiert.

Treuhand Hannover GmbH

Unsere Organisationsberatung betrifft immer das ganze Unternehmen. Und das zu Ihrem Besten. Denn so kommen die wirklichen Lösungen zum Vorschein:
 Für die Steuerberater der Treuhand GmbH ging es erst um einen Führungswechsel und Performance in der IT. Dann ums Personalwesen. Und am Ende zum Erfolg.

UBS

Wie wird Wandel Standard? Die UBS haben wir dafür bei Change Management Prozessen beraten und diese vereinheitlicht. Wir schulten UBS-interne Trainer und haben ein Online-Planspiel etabliert.
Jetzt herrschen neue Lean Management Standards nach Lean Six Sigma. Falls Sie jetzt denken „Was ist Lean Six Sigma?“, fragen Sie uns gerne im Gespräch. Der Kaffee geht auf uns.

Bundesverband DeutscherZeitungsverleger e.V. (BDZV)

Ihre Kunden sollen merken: „Da beschäftigt sich jemand mit mir, der mich auch wirklich kennt!“ Eine passende Customer-Relationship-Datenbank (e-CRM) erreicht genau das. Wie, zeigt unsere e-CRM-Arbeit für den BDZV: Recherche, detaillierte Analyse, technische Beratung, Umsetzung, Verträge – und zufriedene Kunden.

European School of Management and Technology (ESMT)

Nachwuchs will gepflegt werden. Kunden auch. Mit neuer Corporate Identity und neuem, perfekt angepasstem e-CRM hat DIE Schmiede für Führungskräfte in Deutschland ESMT nun die Werkzeuge zur Hand, um den Managern von morgen genau das beizubringen.

Sie wollen auch? Und noch mehr? Für Sie und Ihre Kunden? Dann klingeln Sie durch:

+49.30.68 00 78 – 40

Weitere detaillierte Cases finden Sie unter Referenzen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.