PROFILE

heckerconsult is the result of many years of experience in the field of communication.

Founded on the brand communication strategies of conventional advertising agencies, heckerconsult integrated IT and New Media into strategic marketing at an early stage. Consequently, the firm has been able to synchronize New Media and conventional advertising throughout its existence. The resulting competitive advantage for heckerconsult’s customers has increasingly lead to the development of big picture strategy. In turn, this strategy has helped effectively identify and expand companies’ strengths.

Therefore, heckerconsult increasingly advises on organizational structure in addition to technology and marketing. The expansion into the field of organizational development and coaching was a natural result of the company’s activities. This expansion has granted heckerconsult’s customers expertise and experience in these three interconnected areas (organization – marketing – technology) and does so even for individual services or projects.

heckerconsult brings everything together. It takes into account internal relations as well as existing systems, subsequently developing efficient solutions – both for consulting and implementation. This type of guidance can only be achieved with our selection of specialists – motivated entrepreneurs who are outstanding in their respective fields. heckerconsult takes over full responsibilities for a project and with its efficient structure it is able to implement all measures within financial and temporal requirements.

Founder – JÖRG HECKER,BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION DEGREE (TU)

Born in Cologne, Jörg Hecker studied economics at the Technical University of Berlin. During his studies he worked as a freelance lecturer and consultant for business consultancies and was the manager of the TU-based Campus GmbH. After completing his studies, he started his own business ANDUPEZ GmbH. He worked simultaneously as a gallery and exhibition manager in the gallery Contemporary Fine Arts (Brunett/Hackert), as well as in art marketing.

He joined the advertising agency Melle Pufe AG as “Director of Strategic Marketing” and became a shareholder and co-founder of Melle Pufe Online GmbH (which became part of Plenum AG).

Three years later he accepted an offer from the international network Publicis to help build the NewMedia Unit as a “Director NewMedia”. After the deployment and implementation phase, he once again started his own business – Klug Communications Agency GmbH, this time in the field of Communications, New Media and IT.

After three years as a Managing Director, he followed his dream to further act as an advisor for companies, founding the consulting company heckerconsult. Simultaneously, he trained at the Institute for Systemic Counseling Berlin to become an organizational consultant and coach and launched the AHA-Factory as a Co-Working space for his service partners. To date, he supervises in this constellation successful businesses and institutions.

Also, Jörg Hecker is a founding member, investor and shareholder of the Sourcebook GmbH and advisory board member of the E-Wise GmbH.

PROFIL

heckerconsult ist das Ergebnis langjähriger Erfahrung im gesamten Kommunikationsbereich.

Aufbauend auf der Markenkommunikation klassischer Werbeagenturen hat heckerconsult frühzeitig und grundlegend die Bereiche IT und New Media im strategischen Marketing mit einbezogen und so die Synchronschaltung von NewMedia und klassischer Werbung optimiert. Der so entstandene Wettbewerbsvorteil für die Kunden von heckerconsult führte immer stärker zu einem Gesamtüberblick der die Stärken eines Unternehmens effizient erkennen und ausbauen konnte.

heckerconsult war so neben Technologie und Marketing immer stärker gefordert auch die Organisationsstruktur mit einzubeziehen. Die Erweiterung im Bereich Organisationsentwicklung und Coaching war die notwendige Konsequenz und gewährt den Kunden von heckerconsult, auch bei Einzelleistungen oder –maßnahmen, die gesamte Kompetenz und Erfahrung über alle Bereiche: Organisation – Marketing – Technologie.

heckerconsult bringt so die Dinge zueinander, berücksichtigt interne Zusammenhänge und bestehende Systeme und entwickelt daraus effiziente Lösungen – bei Beratung und Umsetzung. Dies ist nur möglich mit der Auswahl von Spezialisten – motivierte Unternehmer die auf ihrem Gebiet herausragend sind. heckerconsult übernimmt dabei immer die Gesamtverantwortung und kann durch die Effizienz dieser Struktur, auch in Zeiten magerer Budgets, alle Maßnahmen zeit- und kostengerecht umsetzen.

GRÜNDER – JÖRG HECKER, DIPL. KFM. (TU)

Studierte an der TU-Berlin Wirtschaftswissenschaften. Er arbeitete während des Studiums als freiberuflicher Dozent und Berater für Unternehmensberatungen und war Geschäftsführer der innerhalb der TU angesiedelten Campus GMBH. Nach seinem Studium machte er sich mit der Firma ANDUPEZ GmbH erstmals selbständig. In der Galerie Contemporary Fine Arts (Brunett/Hackert) wirkte er zeitgleich als Galerie- und Ausstellungsmanager sowie im Kunstmarketing.

Als ‚Leiter Strategisches Marketing‘ wechselte er zur Werbeagentur Melle Pufe AG und wurde Gesellschafter und Mitbegründer der Multimedia-Agentur Melle Pufe Online GmbH (jetzt Unit der Plenum AG).

3 Jahre später nahm er das Angebot des internationalen Netzwerk Publicis an, als `Leiter Neue Medien´die NewMedia Unit aufzubauen. Nach der Aufbau- und Umsetzungsphase machte er sich mit der Agentur Klug Kommunikation GmbH erneut selbständig und zwar im Bereich Kommunikation, New-Media und IT.

Nach dreijähriger Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter gab er dem Wunsch nach stärkerer Beratungstätigkeit für Unternehmen nach und gründete die Unternehmensberatung heckerconsult, ließ sich zeitgleich als Organisationsberater und Coach bei dem Institut für Systemische Beratung Berlin ausbilden, gründete die AHA-Factory als Co-Working Space und betreut in dieser Konstellation bis heute erfolgreich Unternehmen und Institutionen.

Jörg Hecker ist zudem Gründungsmitglied, Investor und Gesellschafter der Sourcebook GmbH und Beiratsmitglied der E-WISE GmbH.